About the room

  • House
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 female, from 24 to 40 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 24 to 40 years old


Room description

We are a shared house located in East Vancouver, just a three minute walk from Joyce-Collingwood Skytrain Station.

The house is divided into two suites: The upstairs suite has two floors and five bedrooms, with a living room, kitchen, and two bathrooms. and kitchen. We have ensuite laundry - a washer and dryer. We have a front porch and a great sized back patio, along with a spacious backyard.

This rent includes a furnished bedroom (bed, desk, dresser), furnished kitchen (all main cooking utensils), hydro, electricity, internet. The room is located on the top floor.

Currently living in this home are a wonderful mix of international people from all over the world. In this house we are mature young professional adults, respectful of each other's personal space, communicative of any and all issues, and also really fun and chill to be around. We don't like drama and truly stand behind not taking anything personally. We want to always be considerate and respectful of each other and to try and build the most harmonious living place.

We are looking to attract like-minded individuals - people who are chill, easy-going, are up to contributing and pitching in with cleaning, taking care of the house, not holding grudges and communicating problems right away. We want to have roommates who don't just use this house as a place to sleep, come and go... but a place that they can really exercise their creative abilities, and use the house as that kind of outlet.

If you are interested in learning more and either setting up a skype call or a visit, please email me and tell me a bit about who you are, how long you are looking for a place to stay, any questions you may have, and we can go from there.

Looking forward to hearing from you!


Listing ID: H1411151482474

Posted on 23 June 2021