About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 45 to 55 years old, professional, outside smokers only

Ideal roommates


Room description

We are 2 cats and 2 oomans, full-time employed and part-time musicians, looking for new ooman roommates in our big cozy and chillax home in Surrey/White-Rock. Lots of unique perks.

We are offering 2 large furnished bedrooms RENTED SEPARATELY (bed, dresser, desk, closet, small fridge, cat hair tumbleweeds) for the new oomans who would join us.

We are looking for fun and chilled people who enjoy their own lives but who also love a homey house and will snuggle and play with the cats once in a while.

COMMON AREAS: Big dining room/living room (open room concept) with pool table and jukebox. Fully equipped kitchen (stove, fridge, dishwasher, toaster oven, coffee machine, cappuccino/espresso machine, microwave - even comes with a “chef” most of the time!), half-bath on first floor and full bath next to the bedrooms. Very large and private backyard to relax. The garage is used as a music room.

SERVICES INCLUDED: cleaning of common areas, electricity/heat, air conditioning in common areas, high speed internet, French services: laundry (bedding) 1/week. All bedding for beds, linens, towels are included. Chef in the kitchen for home cooked meals.

Parking for 1 vehicle per roommate. Quiet neighbourhood.

FRENCH SERVICES OFFERED: home-cooked meals ($8/meal) (I am an amazing cook ), vacuuming of bedroom ($15), laundry ($12/load).

Smoking of all kinds not allowed inside the house but ALLOWED OUTSIDE (420 friendly) of the house.


Available September 1st. References preferred. Steady employment goes a long way. Rent is $275/week, minimum 3 months leasing. Safety deposit of 1 month rent.

Listing ID: H190906131244906

Posted on 6 September 2019