About the room

  • House
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 May
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female


Room description

Please read whole AD, if it’s posted, it’s available. Female only accommodation. ONE person only. Master bedroom with two closets, priority use of den and ground level bath, share rest of whole house including back yard that gets the beautiful afternoon sun.

Share living-room, kitchen, dining room, main bathroom, with one other female living in home full-time and one female who is only in home about 8 -10 days/overnights each month. The female living in the home works full-time, loves coffee, is now closer to 30 than 20 and gets up early most days.

This is basically like sharing a large condo with one person. It’s true; other shared accommodations are less expensive but usually sharing with 3 or 4 other people, often all students.

Also this includes parking, wifi, cable package, heat, hydro, water. Clean, quite house. No smoking or pets, this means cats and rabbits too. Sorry no fragrances or scented candles; one female is hyper-sensitive to scented products.

Occasional well known trusted friends or family member overnight are welcome but this will be a safe place for all women. We enjoy laughter but this isn’t a party house, no smoking including weed or vaping.

$875.00/month all-inclusive. Seeking woman, working full time ideally outside of the home/essential service; proof of employment, first and half of last month’s rent.

Available May 1st or 15th .

Email or text stating your first name, the date you are seeking accommodations, working status and as much other information about yourself as feel comfortable sharing. Serious inquires only please. Thank-you.

Agents - no need to contact.


Listing ID: H2104010817948

Posted on 31 March 2021