About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 26 March
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 25 to 50 years old


Room description

Attracting a great female roommate to share my cozy space. 1200 sq ft bungalow style apartment -ten min drive to Downtown with lots of amenities close by ( Macleod trail and Chinook Mall) bike trails all around and parks close . Transit is great . #3 bus route across the street-straight downtown or to Heritage station . I am also very close to mount royal college . There is a bus stop close ( 72 or 73 cant remember) that goes to Mount Royal. I have a fabulous large patio. Rent includes all utilities including WIFI internet and netflix. No pets allowed here at condo ( I love animals though) . No smokers please. I love a good dinner party and have friends over on occasion. roommates welcome- Responsible mature adults- students and professionals are great. I am very respectful of space and want someone who can easily make themselves at home. I am very clean, a bit of a minimalist and would like a clean and simple roommate. Me- I am a young 40 something professional.

I like a clutter free space. Looking for a roomy who appreciates the same. I have a brand new insuite washer/dryer. Transit is very good. Parking is not the best but if you don't mind walking a block to park-we can chat. I have a large master and I get ready in my room as I leave the washroom open and available as much as possible. It has always worked. This is a descent size space and and fairly central. I only want to share with one person- I will not in the near future look to rent my third room. Room is average size with average closet. great sunlight in the evenings. cheers !


Listing ID: H140603154025722

Posted on 22 February 2021