About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 July
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 male, from 40 to 53 years old, professional, smokers


Ideal roommates

male, professionals


Room description

Looking 4 GAY MALE roomie!

Move into a FURNISHED bedroom in townhouse.

1st room at $750.00 + 2nd room @ $825.00 per month.

Note: May decide to rent only 1 - to be determined!

Clean, comfortable, quiet, close to 417, bike paths, supermarkets(2), restaurants, pubs, malls(St-Laurent, block stores/outlets, Giant Tiger, Tim Horton’s, Transit (bus) to downtown in 10-12 minutes includes:

· Queen size bed, dresser, closet (linen avail). · Shared kitchen, living room+ 2 shared bathrooms. · Wifi, TV + in-house laundry + heating/cooling (AC). · BBQ + spacious back yard (buy the gas odd tank if use). · Hot tub in garage.

A Parking may be available ($50-65/month).

- Free parking in Visitors during the day and move car ½ block away at nights or find someone in area to rent parking from.

PS - Smoking cigarettes /420 pot/cigars in garage/outside.

About the roomies

Easy going mature, clean, respectful, social, positive, outgoing but busy individuals.

We don’t stop living because you’re here. We do our thing - you do yours. Welcome to join us, chat, hang out, odd movie night, drinks, odd meals together etc.

IMPORTANT:

#1: Keep your room and whatever u dirty/use CLEAN. Pick up after yourself, be mature & honest!

#2: Ideally, student or person with a JOB

Needed: - Proof of income, vaccination - References

Cool : )


Listing ID: H220529132311792

Posted on 29 May 2022