About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 4 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 24 to 50 years old


Room description

*Can be furnished or unfurnished

I live in a house in Lowertown, near Bordeleau Park, a block away from the water and a 10-15 min walk to the Byward Market, and equal distance to Beechwood.

I have a room available in my home, there is a cozy living/tv room (which will soon be renovated to feel like a zen salt room), a big kitchen a large yoga studio space :)

The studio is filled with plants, so there’s greenery all year round :) And there is everything you could ever need to get your yoga on!

Washer/dryer in the basement Unlimited WiFi All amenities included

Note: Due to sensitivity, only natural cleaning products and essential oils are used in my home No artificial fragrance please

About me:

Hi!

I’m in my mid 30s and have a young spirit :) I’m more extroverted than introverted, but I definitely still appreciate my alone time! I’m into learning about the bodymindspirit, swimming and can’t escape Netflix lol

I have a poodle named Charlie, who loooves people and always up for an adventure. He weighs 15 lbs and is a hypoallergenic legend haha Ideally, my future roommate will love dogs and not mind taking Charlie out for 💩 or a walk to the park

I enjoy a united/community feel in my home and believe in open communication, compromise and fun! am looking for someone who will share household duties ie: cleaning I’m also working on my culinary skills, so anyone down to join the adventure is welcome! :D

I don’t drink, so there is no alcohol in my house, although I’m ok with moderate drinking I smoke weed, and can accommodate not smoking in any shared areas Read Less


Listing ID: H220109165737616

Posted on 9 January 2022