About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Shared Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

7 mixed gender, from 18 to 30 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Hey folks

This is 2 person bedroom with one bunk bed, perfect for 2 friends traveling together or a couple.

The price is 600$ per person per month.

This is an international house with other shared rooms 🌎 🏠 ❤️

We are looking for open minded house/roommates to live in a relaxed, cozy and homey environment with a friendly community of travellers from all over the world.

!!! Please be sure to read everything, because most of your questions will be answered in this already !!!

-Note: The picture of the bedroom is just an example, and we have different room options for different prices, please contact for more details.

Location: The place is close to the Commercial Drive/Venables Street. From the house it's 20 minutes busride to Vancouver Downtown. All sorts of shops/ cafes/ bars and restaurants are close by.

We are looking for people to stay minimum 3 months (12 weeks). You can move in at any day of the month and we count from there.

Here are all the facts:

-Minimum stay is 3 months/12 weeks

-Free wifi, Shared fully equipped kitchen, shared bathrooms, cozy communal living/dining room

-No smoking inside, no pets, no unregistered guests

-100$ deposit, no other extra costs- all utilities included

- laundry in the house for a few coins

YOU ARE:

-Open minded, social, responsible, respectful, clean and friendly;

-Here on a Working Holiday or if you are an international student, a young professional, temporary resident, backpacker or traveler

-Ideally between 18 and 30 years old

Feel free to message me for more information or a viewing.

Please make sure to fill out this Information form along with your first message for a faster process.

⬇️

✏️Information Form ✏️ (Copy/Paste/Fill Out/Send)

Full name:

Gender:

Age:

Country:

Occupation:

Purpose of visit:

Move-in Date & Time:

Move-out Date & Time:

Length of Stay (Total Days):

Preferred day/time for a visit:

Phone number (WhatsApp Y/N):

Are you already in Vancouver? (Y/N):

If you're already in Vancouver we can schedule a viewing to the house, if you're not here yet I can show it to you via video chat.

Hope to talk to you soon 😇

Leah


Listing ID: H180905201225554

Posted on 4 February 2019