About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 4 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 26 to 35 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 22 to 38 years old


Room description

Spacious, bright bedroom available in beautiful home located close to Westmount.

Here's a bit about the place: It is a large, 3 BR and 2 WR house with big windows that let in lots of light. The bedroom is large, with big windows and a very large closet. Appliances are new - including gas stove, laundry facilities, shower. Kitchen is shared, open-concept, and two refrigerators and freezers. I have set up a workout/weight area downstairs. There is lots of space for storage - there is a shed out back, and additional storage downstairs. Double car garage offers parking and space for bikes, as well as lots of street parking. The backyard has a BBQ and fire pit, vegetable garden, and a large grassy area that's great for yoga or reading. Located close to downtown and minutes from a transit centre, NAIT, Grant MacEwan, Coronation Fitness Centre, and Westmount Mall.

Ideally, I am looking to rent to a student or young professional who is clean and respectful. I am friendly and fun, active and laid back. I'd like to share my space with someone like-minded. I have a cat, Rosa, who loves people and cuddles.

If this appeals to you, send me a note and we'll chat more.


Listing ID: H1812065227959

Posted on 29 June 2020