About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 4 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 23 to 32 years old, mixed, non smokers

Ideal roommates

from 24 to 32 years old

Room description

Looking for someone to move in beautiful 3 story house anytime now .The house was Built in 1926, wood flooring through out, laminate in Kitchen. 3 bathrooms, 2 full, 1 half. Large kitchen with a gas stove, stainless steel double door fridge, additional beer/beverage fridge, lots of storage and every kitchen gadget you could ever want.

Large living room. Laundry in the basement. Front and back entrances. Parking on the street.

Nice back yard for hanging out in the summer. We will be planting a garden so if you have a green thumb please help me cause I plants as much as I love them! Ha

The house is located in Queen Alexandria, 10 minute walk to Whyte Ave and Grocery Stores.

Now we like to have people over for meals games/movie nights, and the occasional themed party. But nothing too crazy, this is not a frat house.

The house is fully furnished, and decorated like a Grandmas Paradise haha jk its pretty chill though.

Interests of all who lives in the house, Snowboarding, Surfing, Skateboarding, Long boarding, Baseball, Curling, Board games, Patio Chill time, Cooking meals together, going out for dinner, Biking, Gardening, Arts and Crafts, floating down the river, paddle boarding, shopping, and all around being awesome! This is a house so there is grass to cut in the summer and snow to shovel in winter

This is a Non-smoking house, you may like to checkout fbook Art and whatnot by Jamie to message me if you want to check out the house

700 includes all utilities and wifi

Listing ID: H160401231134855

Posted on 19 June 2019