About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 30 November
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 20 to 35 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 19 to 35 years old


Room description

Near JARRY metro, ONE furnished room in a large 5 1/2, quiet, clean, sunny, equipped, internet. Near from amenities; drugstores, grocery, banks, parks and gym. We are easy going, quiet, respectful and speak also Spanish and French.

We are looking for a responsible and serious person, but non-deadly serious, and talkative; non-smoking and non-pets.

Single room will be available from DECEMBER 1st, $485/month, all included (heater, electricity, high speed internet unlimited).

Includes: A/C, Fridge, Stove, Dishwasher, Microwave, Chairs, TV and Surround Sound, BBQ and Private Back Balcony with Furniture, Fully Furnished Bedroom (Bed, Dresser, Nightstand, Desk) depending on needs.

CHAMBRE MEUBLÉE dans un grand et ensoleillée appartement, propre, à 2 min. du métro Jarry et près de tous les services et commodités (Parc Jarry, épiceries, SAQ, gym, marché Jean Talon) Nous sommes conviviaux, tranquilles, respectueux et parlons anglais, français et espagnol.

Libre à partir du 1ER DECEMBRE, 485$/mois pour la chambre simple, tout compris (chauffage, électricité, téléphone, Internet, laveuse/sécheuse., lave-vaisselle, etc).


Listing ID: H17111242126328

Posted on 5 September 2019