About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 29 December
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 21 to 60 years old


Room description

Big 4 1/2 to share

5 min walk from the metro (Lionel- Groux , there are other metro's close as well)

5 min walk to Atwater Market

5 min walk from the Super C (food market)

Dawson Collage is 15 min walk and 1 metro station away .

Mcgill and Concordia university ( metro ride of about 10min ) (it can be walked or biked as well)

Downtown main street's ( St-Cathrine , Crescent , guy etc... just a few station away max 6 min metro ride .)

****** Summer time please note we have a lot of Bixi -Bikes stations around the apartment.*****

A lot of little restaurants happening around the apartment

Canal La-chine at a 5min walk

1 Library at a 2 min walk .

2 living rooms , one used as a study and the other as a television room .

1 full bathroom with washer and dryer ( that we share )

The room is already furnished so just bring yourself 🙏🏽

The room includes :

1 side table and lamp

1 full bed

1 Dresser

( lines, frame on the wall , window shades ) if anything in the room is not needed we can always take it out 😉.

Hi, my name is Tina , ( I also speak French and English) i am currently looking for a roommate to occupy my spare room . I am a professional and work full time. I am a non smoker and have no children , i am hard working women whom travels a lot currently. I have used this site now for a number of years and have had the chance to live with many wonderful people from all over the world . In a roommate i am looking for the following : Someone whom is respectful , quiet , independent ,responsible for his/ her bills ( pay rent on time ) . A non-smoker , open minded, independent and most importantly a clean person . I’ve had the Privilege to host many people from around the world in my home.

So on this note drop me a line let’s start this conversation. Come on over. Your new home awaits 😉

Thanks Tina


Listing ID: H110221124652400

Posted on 18 November 2020