About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 mixed gender, professional


Ideal roommates

male, from 27 to 38 years old, students


Room description

Hi there,

we are renting two bright rooms, each has a window. Both rooms are located on the second floor. The carpeted and painted rooms have closets, beds, sheets, side tables, tables, comfortable chairs, drawer chests, lamps, shelves, pictures. Both rooms are currently available to rent for a short term. 2-3 months as we are planning some reno and don't want to expose you to the noise, unless you would be working/studying out on location during the day. The house and it's usual occupants are very clean. Busy with studying and working. Not a party house. No overnight visitors allowed.

The house is located on a quiet side street in Old Weston and Rogers area.

Two of you are sharing the bathroom on the second floor and kitchen on the main floor. Laundry is available in the basement at no charge.

In a walking distance (3 min) are 3 bus stops, taking you to the subway system within 10 min. We are located appr. 40 min from downtown.

In the area you find many food stores and coffee places.

Please contact me for any additional info.

Hope to see you soon!

Adriana

( I am not sure why the info says "mixed gender" , I am a normal female :-)


Listing ID: H160908203322629

Posted on 13 November 2022