About the room

  • Studio
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 22 to 55 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal roommates

male, from 25 to 45 years old


Room description

If you see this ad - YES - the room is available

Keele x Sheppard (M3J 3E1). "DOWNSVIEW" subway

Perfect environment for living and studying!

If you want to live with like-minded professionals in clean and "no-surprises" environment - to book a showing from 5.30 to 7.00 PM daily (weekend -pls request), e-mail:

- full name;

- WHEN and how long you need a room for;

- whether you smoke or not;

- what do you do for living;

- contact number and e-mail;

- any additional info you think is important

- unionkill3 at y-a-h-o-o com

INTERNATIONAL (Exchange) students and new Immigrants are also welcome!

- Master Bedroom - $850

- FULLY FURNISHED with New Ikea furniture

- ALL INCLUSIVE

- 2nd floor

- Available – Immediately

- SMOKE FREE environment

- Bathroom shared with two people

- ONE DRIVEWAY PARKING - $100

* Close to TTC (public transit) - buses 84, 106,108:

5 min by bus to Downsview park subway (metro) station,

25 min from Downsview to Union station (Downtown),

10 min by bus to York University.

* Clean room at the very quiet, safe neighborhood next to a park trail.

* Wireless (and wired) internet, all utilities (hydro=electricity=air conditioning, water, gas=heat) and laundry are included.

* Walking distance to cheap groceries (food stores), banks, dollar stores and tennis court.

* Fully equipped kitchen: fridge, stove, toaster oven, microwave, kettle, dining ware & cookware sets, utensils.

* Furniture includes Queen size bed + mattress, sofa, area rugs, bookshelf, desk, chair, table lamps, drawer , night stands and built-in wardrobe.

* Room(s) size: 180 sq. ft.

* Storage space is available. No pets.

* Professionally cleaned kitchen and bathroom.

* First and last month rent required.

* Letter of employment, paystubs and/or bank statement.

* Minimum term - 6 months.

NON-SMOKING only

Available - Immediately

ONE driveway PARKING spot

If you see this ad - YES - the room is available


Listing ID: H21031420400253

Posted on 26 April 2021