About the room

  • House
  • 6 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

5 female, from 25 to 45 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

from 25 to 45 years old


Room description

Hello there! I'm Andrea, easy-going, love sports, movies, concerts and socializing.

There'll be a quiet and bright room available in my lovely home.

This bright room is located on the second floor of the house and is furnished with a queen size bed, night tables, two dressers, tall mirror, a desk, two chairs and a clothes rack . The room has two large windows which bring lots of sun light in.

The house is very charming, filled with good energy. The rooms are furnished and bills included: water, heat, hydro, fiber wifi and TV, and access to laundry. The fee for the room based on single occupancy: $875-$1,000/month depending on which room available at the time or $1,400/month for a couple. All bills inclusive. Bi-weekly cleaning inclusive.

This lovely house has 6 bedrooms, a dining room, a kitchen, a basement lounge area, a laundry room and a sunroom area. The backyard is great in the summer months. There is hardwood flooring throughout the house, lots of wood trimmings giving it lots of character. I can send pics to you if you wish.

The house has hardwood floors throughout, a nice fireplace, and a beautiful backyard--the tall pine trees make a beautiful postcard in the winter. In the Spring, you can go hiking in the parks nearby, play tennis, swim in the nearby public pools in the summer.

Smoke free, pet free, near Runnymede/Jane/Old Mill/ Royal York stations and with bus direct to Kipling station running on Dundas St West. And 15 min from Pearson Airport. Parking available.

The house is located near lots of parks, schools, public libraries & swimming pools, tennis courts, golf clubs, supermarket and convenience stores and it's only 40 minute TTC ride to downtown. Also nearby is the Junction and Bloor West Village with lots of stores, book stores, etc.

.

Andrea


Listing ID: H110719102735684

Posted on 1 August 2020